who does google think you are?

grrrr

This is who Google thinks you are.

Does Google think you’re a boy or a girl? How old does Google think you are?

*breathless, breath-taking pause*

*dun dun dunnnnnnnnn*

OK… Google knows I’m a girl. Am I terrified or relieved? It’s too soon to tell.

Next up: Google thinks I am, and I quote, ’35-44 years old’. WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?

I am NOT. I am at least a few years away from the lowest section of that age bracket. Also, I still get IDed if I try to buy a bottle of wine. So, *frrrrbbbbttt*, Google.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment

Filed under teh interwebz

tell me what you think..

